Return to BMW E46 3-Series Master Cooling Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Kit for my 2002 325I May 19, 2018
Reviewer: JROD from Ozone Park, NY United States  
I searched online and was geared to buying from OEM,to the reviews and I must say I’m impressed.
Well packaged,parts are a perfect oem fit.
Had 1 or 2 questions and customer service was ready available and knew there stuff.
My only small issues was the radiator came with a manual drain plug ...I didn’t know this and almost installed it with that plug.....
Thanks oembimmer ....new customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent kit March 26, 2018
Reviewer: brian lovelady from Machesney Park, IL United States  
Makes life easy having everything picked out already, after installing would be nice if it had a couple more parts to replace but it works out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BMW E46 3-Series Master Cooling Kit June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Keeney from Latrobe, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything fits well May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Tan from Redlands, CA United States  
Bought the cooling system refresh kit and had my Indie replace all the cooling components. He said I should be good for another 100K miles. I was able to save quite a bit by providing the parts as the shop would have charged me the retail price of each component. The radiator came in its own box that was then packaged in another box which said for Mercedes on the outside label - I almost called to say the wrong part had been sent until I opened the box, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Save time and worry September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff D. from Andover, MA United States  
Getting too old to waste time finagling ill-fitting parts or worrying how long they'll last. Compared all the E46 cooling system overhaul kits offered by the regular BMW parts vendors and quickly chose this one based on comprehensiveness and quality at a great price. Good decision. Received it all amazingly fast and installed it carefully over that weekend. It was a real luxury using top-notch OEM parts where everything went together perfectly -- we were able to travel the next week and leave the car for my teenagers to use without any concerns. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Happy November 24, 2013
Reviewer: Eliseo S Gonzalez Jr from Hanford, CA United States  
Im ecstatic, every part was an exact match, easy to install and the car is purring like a cat. Fast delivery and all parts were packaged to prevent any breakage or damage. I strongly recommend it. If you are going to some upgrade on your cooling system go with this kit. Its affordable, free shipping, easy to install and a complete overhaul.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kit!! September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Berry from Annandale, NJ United States  
my 330 has 198,000 miles.  This was EXACTLY what the doctor ordered.   Every part was an exact fit.   I'd buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kit for Automatic March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Jones from Sacramento, CA United States  
This kit is everything you'll need at 60-70k Mile intervals. You'll be hard pressed to find a better deal anywhere else. And the shipping is second to NONE! The Hydraulic tensioner Isn't really necessary (the manual ones work fine) But from what I understand BMW is using Hydraulic tensioners in all of their newer vehicles. I installed this exact kit about a month or two ago and all is perfectly well!

Was this review helpful to you?