Return to BMW E46 3-Series Oil Filter Service Kit OEM 83212466454 (5W30)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refresh fluid May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Alonzo K. from Lantana, TX United States  
Satisfied with the fast delivery and the kit comes with everything needed to perform an Oil Change with Filter. Will continue to order from OEM BimmerParts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Edgar Martinez from Henderson, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil Filter kit January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Torre Peterson from mckenzie, AL United States  
I really enjoy the products i get from oembimmerparts. So glad i found this web site. Not only do i save money but i get the OEM parts i need. My mechanic is amazed of the how i get the oem part much cheaper. Thank Thank you alos for the prompt shipping also..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service August 19, 2016
Reviewer: jim paul from Granbury, TX United States  
Just what I ordered and delivered fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost complete July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Curry from Sacramento, CA United States  
Has everything you will need except the copper drain compression washer for drain plug. You  don't need to replace each time but I like to and would like it to be an option in the kit, other than that this kit is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
$40+ savings May 12, 2016
Reviewer: 2001 330i from IL United States  
Did my oil change for first time. Saved money and done in no time. Products matched exactly and came with everything necessary. Great ship time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bang for your buck April 8, 2016
Reviewer: MARTIN CRUZ from SOUTH GATE, CA United States  
You can't get a better price for this kit anywhere else. This website is a lifeline for bmw owners. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will gladly buy again March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick S  
Excellent shipping time and received the product just as described. I'll certainly use your store for my future oil changes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Really good quality and reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Andres Alcaraz from Oxnard, CA United States  
Always fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items