Return to BMW E46 3-Series Rear Window Regulator URO Premium 51358212099 or 51358212100
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchases experience August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Randolph Johnstone from Artesia, CA United States  
cannot say enough for Max and OEMBimmer Parts, always on time and responding to any questions within hours...and providing suggestions, if required. Will continue to source my BMW E46 parts here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service!!!! September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Doug from CO United States  
I continually do business with Max and oembimmerparts.  Service and products are the best!  Seriously!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good replacement part July 18, 2015
Reviewer: E46FAN from New Zealand  
The part fitted vety well although I'd have to say it seems no better in performance terms than the OEM unit it replaced. If anything it's slightly nosier in transit than the OEM product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BMW E46 3-Series Rear Window Regulator URO 5135821 November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Barton Betz from Denver, NC United States  
Parts arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window Regulator September 10, 2014
Reviewer: John Keiter from Covington, KY United States  
Hearing that awful 'crunch' when I raised the back window, I ended up needing a new regulator - the part was easy to find, inexpensive to buy, and fairly easy to install.
Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Product at an Excellent Price July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Luis Mercado from Delanco, NJ United States  
I order a window regulator for an BMW E46.  I was surprised to get it the next day.  The product fit perfect and there no no issues installing it. The OEM quality was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Davis from Claymont, DE United States  
Thanks again for the excellent service! The regulator is working great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it worked BUT .. March 25, 2014
Reviewer: roberto zuluaga from orlando, FL United States  
The regulator worked fine after installing it but from 3 screws that hold the window motor only 2 screws fit the holes on the window regulator. This is a design flaw in my opinion. With 2 screws (bottom) I think the motor will be fine but nevertheless something to have in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Right price, right part; fast & accurate September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Mo from Fishers, IN United States  
Googled the part part for me E46, 2003 BMW 325xi, and got bunch of results. Sorted through it and narrowed it down to few major ones I liked. Nobody could beat OEM's price. Part was shipped quick. Well packaged, with packing slip, with no issue(s). Installed the part myself with no issues. The installed part is working well with no issues.

Thanks!
Mo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nice aftermarket replacement part. June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mathew Miller from San Carlos, CA United States  
This aftermarket regulator fits well into the door. The BMW design itself led to enough failures that I'm not willing to pay a premium for BMW original replacement parts. With a frequent-replacement item like this, I'm glad to have an inexpensive and effective aftermarket solution. This is my 6th regulator in seven years with the car, so at this point price matters.

Was this review helpful to you?