Return to BMW E46 3-Series Control Arm Bushing Kit By Meyle HD 31126783376
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't work out well for me... February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Luca Paindelli from Oceanside, CA United States  
I bought these bushings to install in our 2003 Z4. Unfortunately immediately after the installation the car started behaving a little erratically when going at highway speed: you'd get a lot of steering feedback going over any minimal imperfection and the car would "tram line" severely.

After reading other experiencing the same issue I returned the Meyle HD and replace them with the Lemforder bushings which are oil filled instead of being solid rubber. All the issue disappeared and the car drives like it should again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lower control arm bushings January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Beckie Whited from Bremerton, WA United States  
Good quality part and shipping was supper fast like everyone says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal. December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Patlan from Omaha, NE United States  
Fast shipping, and product seemed to be high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meyle Arm Bushings Kit June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Raphael Arsenian from Birmingham, AL United States  
Great product at a reasonable price, shipped very fast and arrived on time.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 19, 2015
Reviewer: DR from Stanardsville, VA United States  
No more vibration during braking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayle hd bushings March 22, 2015
Reviewer: sean from milwaukie, OR United States  
The order process was very straightforward.
I recieved conformation immediately.
The next day item was shipped and at my
Door the next day. The product was well packaged
And exactly what I ordered.
Thank you again!
Sincerely, sean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1/2 price for higher quality February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Williams from North Augusta, SC United States  
Dealership wants over $1k for this job. I got parts for under $100, with free shipping. Can't beat it... Wish I could say that about my knuckles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BMW E46 3-Series Control Arm Bushing Kit By Meyle January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bill from Melrose, FL United States  
Excellent prompt delivery, quality parts, you are now a new source for parts for me, glad I found ya'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great parts December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Adair from Murray, UT United States  
The Meyle HD bushings are a great upgrade to the OEM.  The Harder compound of the Meyle improves steering feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
meyle hd fcab's August 27, 2014
Reviewer: fred w. from fairfield, CT United States  
I ordered Meyle HD fcab's and received them the next day and they were the lowest price also. Great service and I will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items