Return to BMW E46 3-Series 8 Piece Pro Front Suspension Rebuild Kit Meyle HD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality of product September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lebron, D from New York, NY United States  
From the beginning I had an ordering issue, which was solved within less then a day and received parts the next day. Regular mail, thank you guys. As far as putting on the parts goes we found the drivers side to be more of a challenge. We ended up using a nut splitter to get one of the bolts off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Front suspension kit for 330i March 7, 2018
Reviewer: salem salloum from Union City, CA United States  
The kit I received fit perfectly. The price was good and the delivery was fast. I am very pleased with this purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent (Complete) Kit - Very Good Value November 16, 2017
Reviewer: John anderson from Peoria, AZ United States  
These parts were assembled into a kit and all parts were Meyle HD as described.  They installed with ease and made a significant difference in my E46 for handling.  I would recommend this kit to anyone that owns and E46 and is looking for GOOD parts at the best VALUE around.  I searched 9 suppliers and found this to be the least expensive by a large margin with the highest quality parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
330xi October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff from Reno, NV United States  
Will this fit a 2003 330xi? Are they different parts from a non AWD 330i?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products fast shipping May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Addey Al-Shboul from Noblesville, IN United States  
theres a huge difference in what i had bought before through Ebay and amazon. its true what they say you get what you paid for. LOVE IT THANK YOU GUYS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E46 Front Suspension Kit July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Ira Barrett from Greenville, SC United States  
Good parts at a good price, and it arrived quickly and well packaged. It doesn't come with sway bar bushings, but I was able to get those from here at a good price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good parts April 9, 2015
Reviewer: kory polhill from Lena, IL United States  
Parts were as described.  Unboxed them and put them on with no problems.  The shipping was extremely fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete and Fast February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Barbaccia from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
My oder was shipped out extremely fast and arrived in two days.  the kit was complete with all the parts required for the rebuid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the feel of my new suspension!! December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Hubbard from Germantown, TN United States  
Replaced all my suspension this weekend and can definitely tell a difference. Got an alignment this morning just to straighten everything up. Installation was easy after I fought to get the 12 year old parts off. would highly recommend this kit. Next job is to replace the sway bar and bushings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice rebuild set. December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jon M from Monterey Park, CA United States  
Arrived quick and packaged nicely. Only wish it came with the boot kits for the steering but otherwise great choice for rebuilding your front suspension.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items