Return to BMW E46 3-Series Control Arm Kit By Meyle HD 31122343352 & 31122343353
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Control arms bolted right in, parts well made, packaging was poor , card board box was broken, insulating material was placed on top of parts only

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping and great prices August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The fact that somehow 3-4 business days turned into a literal next day shipping without having to pay a fee should say something about how well organized they are. And you can't beat a lot of these prices, so all in all an amazing experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Price. October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Setauket, NY United States  
As usual, excellent price and ultra fast shipping.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BMW E46 3-Series Control Arm Kit By Meyle HD June 7, 2016
Reviewer: vel from Ogdensburg, NY United States  
Great product with the fast shipping and the best price I could find on the internet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Control Arms e46 August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from philadelphia, PA United States  
Purchased a Meyle kit.  It was by far a better price than the usual sources I shop at for BMW parts.  Shipping was really fast and the parts were as advertised and fit perfectly.  Even came with hardware.
It was the first time buying from OEM and I'll definitely shop again.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price fast srvice August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mercer Island, WA United States  
no complaint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Gilbert  
My bmw service tech and mechanic said the control arms look good and the car rides just as good if it had the oem parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Control arms May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Grubb from La Follette, TN United States  
These control arms seem to be an awesome product, and this is a great company to get them from. Accurate descriptions, fitment,and very fast shipping and service. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Control arm performance April 29, 2015
Reviewer: james kleeh from youngstown, OH United States  
My car handles extremely well after replacing stock control arms. I track my car and the Mayle control arms complement my upgraded performance shocks and springs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Campbell from Mentor, OH United States  
Parts were delivered quickly.  Meyle control arms seem to be well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items