Return to BMW X3 New Transfer Case Actuator / Motor OEM 27107566296
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2019
Reviewer: corina gheorghe from Northridge, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transfer case actuator February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Taronda White from Roxbury, MA United States  
Purchased New tca from Oembimmer   and it saved me 1600 bucks.  I paid 350 for the part and 250 for labor....had I taken it to the dealership,  it would have cost 2200.  Never more satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 as expected January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Fisher from Jackson, MI United States  
part was delivered quickly, and fit and operation was excellent. After part installed cleared all vehicle codes and presto no more lights and all wheel drive works perfectly. will return for the proper parts if need in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved the Day! December 14, 2018
Reviewer: F David Volkman from Elk Grove, CA United States  
My X3 was diagnosed by my local BMW dealer and they determined that the transfer case was “worn out” and it would cost $3500 to replace the unit. Even though I discussed the prospect of a worn out plastic gear in the actuator they insisted the actuator was not the problem. I was so fortunate to purchase a new OEM part from your company which solved my problem and saved me a ton of cash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fixed the problem August 31, 2018
Reviewer: SCOTT GILBERTSON from Castro Valley, CA United States  
Thanks for helping affordable fixing our X3 - love it when it’s running right always scary when it’s not- thanks for helping with the fix !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to order, good price July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Clark C from Battle Ground, WA United States  
I found Oembimmerparts online and it was apparent their prices were very favorable. Once I noted the part was new and they could ship immediately I placed my order. Part has been installed and my BMW is back on the road. Happy customer! Thanks Oem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Stachnik from Alameda, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oem&Hundreds less February 19, 2018
Reviewer: GARY A. GAGNON from Hampton, NH United States  
Fast shipping&Parts as shown will be  back *****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good customer service September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Guy Racine from Richford, VT United States  
Product as described and good customer service, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Camper! May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Monique Breeland from Roosevelt, NY United States  
I was very pleased with the entire process from ordering to delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items