Return to BMW E46 3-Series Motor Mount OEM 22116779970
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase review August 25, 2017
Reviewer: jason d from Lantana, TX United States  
Received quickly and as expected. Will definitely return for more parts. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 motor mount February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jay Arellano from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love this site! I've been happy with every single purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service again! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Hubbard from Germantown, TN United States  
Fast shipping and just what I needed for my DIY project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and accurate April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Breland from Fort Oglethorpe, GA United States  
arrived quickly and just what i needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 hours in garage January 22, 2014
Reviewer: alex stephens from seymour, TN United States  
Excellent fit! My mounts were not blown but @180,000 miles I knew they needed refreshing. Great install, OEM part, now the car idles tooth as glass with no vibration or shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great seller September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Alejandro from Anaheim, CA United States  
Super fast shipping and great customer service.
I called these guys before I place my order because I had a question the they answer on no time. About the product...OEM quality..  I will be buying any other parts I need for my E46 from this guy.. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and Affordable March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tempe,Az  
Fast Shipping! great products will do business again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't beat Max's prices. January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Rex Cate from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Max & staff are always quick with a helpful response to any questions or concerns I have, shipping is prompt with them, and their pricing is very competitive. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BMW E46 3-Series Motor Mount OEM December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Slocum Fogleman from Raleigh, NC United States  
Perfect fit and completed installation with no problem.  Stopped annoying vibration.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E46 Motor Mounts December 16, 2012
Reviewer: David Gardner from Martinsville, IN United States  
I was having some vibrations from the engine/transmission and it felt like the torque converter was going out.. Replaced the motor mounts and my car idles smooth as glass now.. motor mounts were a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?