Return to BMW E38 7-Series Radiator Behr OEM 17111436063 or 17111702969
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Stefan Costea from Rancho Cordova, CA United States  
Great price and by far the easiest radiator to replace. It's good having parts fit the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radiator is Perfect Fit January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Vincent Ho from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Radiator is perfect replacement. I bought one off of another site but they sent me a radiator that didn't fit.  I returned it and came straight here and received a perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Build December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent build on the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Carlson Guerrier from Westbury, NY United States  
Radiator slid right in with no issue and I should be set for a long while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radiator E38 December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Julian Tamayo from North Lauderdale, FL United States  
I received the radiator lighting fast (next day)I Installed it, OEM exact fit, and it is working superb,I will purchase again from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Behr Radiator OEM November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Walker from Spring Valley, NY United States  
This Radiator works great, ,no more overheating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SERVICE June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Brant from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I am buying all my BMW parts from this site.  The service is excellent and the shipping is the most prompt shipping I ever experienced!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping for a reasonably priced radiator February 4, 2013
Reviewer: AL from Sacramento, CA's capital city  
What more can I say?  Max is customer oriented! I'll buy from him again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd time ordering: GREAT!! December 14, 2012
Reviewer: D LEE from CA United States  
Once again, the prices were slightly better than two previous sites I'd ordered from and my order was processed and shipped immediately!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best place to buy BMW parts August 23, 2012
Reviewer: ZK from Centreville, VA United States  
I love this place their prices are reasonable and their shipment is awesome and the customer support is astonishing
That's such a good idea to do business with these guys

Was this review helpful to you?