Return to BMW E39 5-Series Camshaft Position Sensor Intake Side OEM 12147539165
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not oem shape January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA United States  
It fit, but I had to use a rubber hammer and had to move some hoses for installation. The sensor I removed was a different shape and said BMW on it.

Works, will see how long it lasts (only ten miles on it so far).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intake CPS June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Chuck Aitken from Pataskala, OH United States  
The part was twice the price at a local nationwide parts store and it wasn't even oem!   Fit great, works great and priced even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1999 e 39 cam censor August 9, 2016
Reviewer: ron of orange from Orange, CA United States  
All good, excellent quality ...O-ring might not arrive. But great response, quick to satisfy. The car ran perfect immediately and still no complaints after a couple hundred miles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camshaft Sensor May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Bobby Ashe EL  
The team was easy to work with, I made a mistake on my order I sent email, and received quick response and issue was taken care of swiftly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a difference December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jin Kim  
OEM Bimmer Parts is my go to parts supplier for electrical components.  Accept no substitutions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Asad Irshad from Kirkland, WA United States  
Prompt and super fast shipping - the item ordered arrived the next day! Received the item as ordered. Overall great shopping experience with oembimmerparts as usual. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
camshaft April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from floral park, NY United States  
Bought for 2000 BMW 528i. It came in a plastic sealed bag with sticker made in germany. Mechanic said the part is cheap but it's the correct part. Not sure if he said that so next time i buy from him instead. FYI, I'm no car expert. I just know how to put gas and air in tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camshaft positioning sensor March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marc Pagani from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI United States  
Good product. As specified

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camshaft Position Sensor Intake February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
parts was delivered fast and made my car work like it should. perfect fit


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
-- March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Thorne from Fresno, CA United States  
-

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items