Return to BMW E46 3-Series Camshaft Position Sensor Exhaust Side OEM 12147518628
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfecto September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Johns from Davis, CA United States  
Got everything shipped out well recieved in great condition. Fits good no issues. Talked to customer support bc i thought there was an issue but it was my error. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos Zacarias from Goodyear, AZ United States  
This part fit perfect and even though the part was not bad I replaced it as PM and peace of mind.  The car idles and accelerates smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My order CPS for my 330i November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lazarus Jones from Hurlock, Maryland United States  
Fast service, good quality part no complaints at all.  Shipping was fast I'm totally satisfied with your business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great part November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Hugh Griffin from Chester, CT United States  
Quality looked great. Virtually identical to the part it replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanos and sensor overhaul November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Zaragoza from Kent, WA United States  
I purchased and self installed this Vanos unit without hitch.  Noticeable horse power increase was immediately evident at first test drive n beyond. I also purchased camshaft intake and exhaust sensor for complete overhaul of this system. Highly recommend.  As it turned off my error codes on engine light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CPS August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Used several off brand CPS that did not work. This CPS did the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No complaints December 29, 2016
Reviewer: stefhen bryan from Tokyo, Japan  
Car now runs purrrrrrfectly. just did a roadtrip from Tokyo to Kobe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Direct replacement of original part November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Easy repair.  If you have mechanical fan, I would recommend removing that because the re-install is a little difficult due to limited space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very satisfied August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Doodu Boy from Tokyo, Japan.  
as i the parts were coming to japan, i was concerned about their quality. but there were no problems. the parts arrived in tokyo and were installed and now the car runs perfectly. All at a great price. what wouldve cost me 40,000 yen, or about 400 bucks, ended up costing only $100. The sensors were made by Hella, a german brand with which im very familiar. in uber expensive japan, you guys will help me maintain my bmw here for cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Templo from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
OEM quality. Great price. Easy to DIY. Why wouldn't you?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items