Return to BMW E90/E92/E93 3-Series Ignition Coil OEM 12138647689
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Newer style no click ignition coil September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Cee from Thornwood, NY United States  
I had no problem seating this coil by hand (cold engine)  Installed just over a week ago, so far so good.
Impressed with OEM Bimmerparts fast delivery & shipping policy.
Very competitive pricing, and most importantly, coil is an authentic Bosch, not a cheap knockoff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked as expected for 2012 328i (E91 / E9x) November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Matt F from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Purchased a set of six of these ignition coils after replacing the spark plugs did not fully correct a misfire that was occurring in one of the cylinders.  The problem was completely resolved after installing these new ignition coils.  If you're having a similar issue (cylinder misfire), consider replacing both the spark plugs and the coils at the same time.

Shipping was on time and products arrived well-packed and undamaged.

Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality product. Super fast delivery February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morganville, NJ United States  
I placed my order on Wednesday afternoon and it was at my door the next day! The car ran perfectly after I put the coil on. Thanks for the good Bosch product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent customer service January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nick from CARLSBAD, CA United States  
Ordered some ignition coils.  The first set did not work for me.  Max was very helpful in getting things sorted out (i.e. return original order) and getting me the replacement coils that I needed.  I received prompt responses to every question I had.  Customer service like that is a rarity these days and refreshing to say the least.  Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3-Series Ignition Coil OEM January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Schreiber from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Exact same part is original.  Arrived within 3 days and the car now runs like it was brand new.  No hassle and super fast service\delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd ignition coil purchase December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Kyle Livesay from Cumming, GA United States  
Fast shipping, best price, what more can you ask for. Oembimmerparts exceeded expectations on every occasions for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Ashlie from Honolulu, HI United States  
Had an issue with my 2006 BMW and Max was great at answering questions and getting us the parts we needed. Highly recommend going through this site! Saved so much money not going through the dealership

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 2, 2015
Reviewer: Sergio Bernal from LANHAM, MD United States  
Oem replacement works perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product review May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Martinez from San Antonio , TX United States  
Relievedy product quick and timely will shop again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exact OEM Match March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jason from Marina del Rey, CA United States  
I had to make sure to put the old parts aside as the new ones were identical in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items