Return to BMW E46 3-Series CCV Valve Hose Kit OEM 11617501566
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ccv valve and hose replacement April 11, 2018
Reviewer: gene carter from anderson, SC United States  
I ordered the ccv and all hoses for my 2004 bmw 325i the price was very reasonable and the parts fit and performed great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend March 1, 2018
Reviewer: JM Duroselle from Plano, TX United States  
Perfect fit. As advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Alvarez from San Antonio, TX United States  
The parts were good price perfect fit and good quality and came on time overall I was very satisfied with everything keep up the good work. Will be buying any parts I need in the future from OEMbimmerparts.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gerson Mazariegos from Chicago, IL United States  
just installed the ccv valve was an easy job the parts fit perfect ,will be ordering more parts that i need with OEM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fast shipping July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jason from Buffalo, NY United States  
Quality OEM part. Shipped immediately and came as described. Will definitely come here first for any future needs, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good parts/fast shipping June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Alex M from burbank, CA United States  
This company provides good parts and deliver fast, with the vin #check you make sure you get parts that fit your actual car. Very smooth time saving transaction.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CCV valve kit April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Kevo from Antioch, TN United States  
Fast shipping quality products well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E46 CCV Hose Kit February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ira Barrett from Greenville, SC United States  
Everything I needed. Great price. Great customer service. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OEM fit and quality at an incredible price. January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Williams from tampa, FL United States  
A+! I am an OEMBIMMERPARTS customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easiest & fastest order ever January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rene Salinas from Houston, TX United States  
I ordered these parts three days before Christmas and they arrived on Christmas eve!  I was expecting to work on my car later in January on a weekend, but was able to knock it out on my break!  I'll be ordering from these people in the future for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items