Return to BMW E90/E92/E93 335i,335xi & 335is Electric Water Pump W/ Bolts OEM 11517632426
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Dreski from FREMONT, CA United States  
This looks so much better than the original water pump. The plastic, design, just overall feel of the pump made it look tougher than the original. Getting this installed is a pain, but it fits perfectly. So far so good and hopeful it will last for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kurt Stenzel from Whitmore lake, MI United States  
Works great, two weeks so far.
Faster then expected delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2007 335i water pump May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Eilbron from Turlock, CA United States  
Excellent experience revived the water pump very fast and great shipping package thank u

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Electric Water pump January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Alfredo Garcia from Hermiston, OR United States  
It's was really great will be looking forward to purchase from you guys again.. not that I plant for my car to break down, but definitely keep you guys in mind..Thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BMW electric water pump August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Manuel Carbonell from Orlando, FL United States  
An excellent customer service and best prices on parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Opened Package June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Roman K from Houston, TX United States  
Recieved well padded water pump in original package. Noticed original anti static packaging of the pump to be previously opened. Since needed to get back on the road installed the pump and pump works as it should. Could have been a return hence the 3 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: claudio from Miami, FL United States  
Very fast service and great water pump so far.  Excellent packaging!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unsatisfied customer May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Munroe from Sunrise, FL United States  
I received everything wrong I ordered a new pump and i got a used one even though they replaced it the next day I also received the wrong bolt I wasn't happy due to the fact that everything was wrong

Below added by Admin---------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am sorry to hear about that, From what we could figure out, It looks like you were sent a warranty part that was put on the wrong shelf.I am happy to hear they were able to get the replacement to you next day and get you back on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water pump April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Chanrith Moengkhom from Mill creek, WA United States  
Great price, fast shipping even on the free shipping.  It said will take 3-4 days, but got it the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal! March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Serrano from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Exact OEM water pump and the best price I found.  It is only been a week since installing the new water pump... and no problem so far.  I got the product super fast, I just had to mention that because I love it when I get my product before I expect it.  Oh yeah any parts I need I am checking here first.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items