Return to BMW E38 7-Series Mass Air Meter Mod 09/1998-2001 Bosch 13621433567
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
As specified, one needs to remove the MAF from its boot and install it on their car.
Worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Brewster from Manassas, VA United States  
OEMbimmerparts.com  has displayed an excellent customer service culture. They have handled my order with consummate professionalism and is a company I will continue to do business with and recommend to other BMW owners when they need parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAF April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jess Roque from TORRANCE, CA United States  
As usual Max @ oembimmerparts was right on about the part. Tells me I don't need to buy the more expensive unit. Sure enough git the part extra fast and my car is up and running beautifully once again. I don't shop anywhere else but OEMBIMMERPARTS.COM


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAF Sensor January 16, 2016
Reviewer: John from Bothell, WA United States  
After I figured out that that the sensor needed to be removed from the small housing with a security torx tool all went well. Vise grips work too.  It went perfectly into the old housing and works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica Benjamin from South Bend, IN United States  
Just the boost my car needed. Works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carlson Guerrier from Westbury, NY United States  
Product works perfect and was able to save a lot of money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 from happy buyer. April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Andrey Streltsov from OR, United States  
This is the best place to buy BMW parts. Best price, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It Works! August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Scott from United States  
Fast shipping and solved my problem.  Had codes for mixture off idle L/R.  Popped the new sensor in and after a month of driving, haven't seen any codes.  Car runs great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online purchasr April 22, 2014
Reviewer: fabian ochoa from thousand oaks, CA United States  
Nicely packaged.   Item arrived as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sincere Customer Service, Quick Shipping March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Alex from Bellevue, WA United States  
Item was shipped immediately, and Max was very helpful in getting it to my new address as quickly as possible. MAF arrived in sealed Bosch box! I will always be a customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items